The Exeter Community Education Foundation is an independent public charity dedicated to encouraging community-wide participation and philanthropy, including post-secondary scholarships, in order to enhance and expand enrichment opportunities of all students.

Mission Statement:

The mission of the Foundation is to secure resources for our students to support programs for which sufficient funds are not available from federal, state and local public sources.  These programs will promote excellence in learning and mobilize community support for enhancing the quality of education in the Exeter Township School District.